Sunday, February 17

To Elect Strangers Everywhere

1 Peter 1:1–2

Sunday, February 10

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 3

February 3, 2019

Ezra 4:1–5 John 11:45–57

Sunday, January 27

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 13

Jesus Centered Resurrection and Life

John 11:17–37

Sunday, January 6

January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30

December 30, 2018 Presentation

Matthew 2:1–2 Matthew 2:11–12

Sunday, December 23

Where the Christ Was To Be Born

Matthew 1:18–2:4

Sunday, December 16

December 16, 2018 Presentation

Matthew 1:21–2:4

Sunday, December 9

Hope for Christmas
View All